What is a certified Home Inspection?

​It's a non-invasive, visual examination of the accessible areas of your home. The inspection is designed to identify defects within specific systems and components so you can have a better understanding of your home's overall condition. I inspect your home from top to bottom inside and out. All my inspection reports follow the InterNACHI standards of practice. This 10-point inspection includes:

  1. Roofs
  2. Structure (includes attics​ and unfinished spaces)
  3. Exteriors
  4. HVAC, Fireplaces, &  Chimneys 
  5. Plumbing
  6. Electrical
  7. Laundry​​
  8. Interiors (includes bathrooms & kitchens)
  9. Garages
  10. Foundations (includes basements, slabs, & crawl Spaces​)

As always, your home inspection report is emailed within 24 hours of  inspection. 

 ​Always hire a home inspector who is a member of InterNACHI, which provides the most trusted and rigorous training for home inspectors in the industry. InterNACHI member #19041531